Board of Directors

Regular Board Meetings are held the third Monday of each Month at 9:00 a.m. in the conference building at 102 Trophy Drive The Hills, TX 78738

  • Wilson Smith,  President
  • James Wingard,  Vice President
  • William Warmuth,  Treasurer
  • Mike Maroney,  Secretary
  • Larry Kener,  Assistant Secretary 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meeting. Minutes are available following approval.

View the most recent Agenda and Minutes.